New sizes and styles just in….

***Thank you to all of my fans and followers!!! As a special thank you I wanted to show my gratitude.

From now until the end of June ANYONE who orders a shirt from my Etsy store will be entered in a drawing to win an original painting by me valued at $500 or more and I WILL SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. The winner will be randomly chosen from a number generator.  I hand make these shirts.

CHECK daily if you don’t see something now as I will be adding new colors and sizes weekly.

I will contact the winner on July 1st via email. Here is the link… https://www.etsy.com/shop/UrbanWallArt

Shirt3 Shirts pic IMG_0845   Custom Shirts

Comments
  1. Sam I am says:

    Hi, you have some great artwork here.

  2. Simon says:

    I just wanted to thank you for my awesome t-shirt. Arrived safely to the UK and I look so damn sexy in it – which is quite a feat as I’m quite hideous usually 🙂

  3. I’m loving that gray one on the left 🙂 in the upper right pic

  4. conceptvoid says:

    These Shirts are really awesome, from the artistic color to the art. I love it!. I’m just starting out so it really helps to look at your blog for inspiration. If you ever have time to make suggestions for me, don’t hesitate to do so!

  5. pasupatidasi says:

    love this tee!…just received mine yesterday along with my latest work by you (“Consent”) which now hangs above an altar in my inner sanctum 🙂 thanks for the art! and the wearable art too!

  6. Nice shirts and I love the design on it, It’s calm and lovely.

  7. cindy knoke says:

    This is so cool Sahm!! Kudos~

  8. Great shirts! These would sell well in Flagstaff because the town really digs cycling. You should consider hooking up with Flagstaff boutiques or stores to boost your sales. Hope this helps!

  9. Sahm King says:

    Reblogged this on The Arkside of Thought | Poetry, Politics, Philosophy, Life and commented:
    Hey, people, I know there’s a lot of lovers of the arts out there. Check this out from Mr. Ray Ferrer. He has a contest happening to the end of June. AND, you’re not restricted by location, so no matter where you are, you have an opportunity to enter. And, hey, the art is pretty awesome besides.

Leave a Reply

