“AFRO-Disiac” is my latest design.  I have it now on a limited number of Canvas Totes and will be putting more on T-Shirts.

*** REMEMBER**  From now until the end of June ANYONE who orders an item from my Etsy store will be entered in a drawing to win an original painting by me valued at $500 or more and I WILL SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. The winner will be randomly chosen from a number generator.  I hand make these items.

I will contact the winner on July 1st via email. Here is the link… https://www.etsy.com/shop/UrbanWallArt

"AFRO-Disiac" Tote Bag

“AFRO-Disiac” Tote Bag
Ray Ferrer – 2013

Comments
  1. Holy, holy cow…it was on a freaking tote bag…sorry that I missed that…I’m a total mid-age woman who carries a tote bag…Very nice Ray!

  2. I like your work, great! Keep creating:-)

  3. isiomastylereport says:

    beautiful

  4. limseemin says:

    Such an amazing designer you are!!!

  5. […] “AFRO-Disiac” – Design by Me. […]

  6. I recently ordered a shirt from Etsy and love it! It’s for my son’s birthday, and the fabric is soft and the design well done. It’s a different picture than this one, but I recommend ordering from Ray.

  7. C. Platt Art says:

    Are you going to make the shirt in a color other than purple? It clashes with my hair lol.

  8. I think the design is beautiful. Thank you!

  9. monaegunn says:

    Reblogged this on Words Mean Things. and commented:
    this is beautiful .

  10. i'm hot but i'm human says:

    WOW, so cool!

  11. Well done! You definitely have to make t-shirts!

  12. Reblogged this on Big Blue Dot Y'all and commented:
    Oooooo I like!

    • urbanwallart says:

      Thank you. The totes are really cool. I want to put it on shirts but dont have any shirts to put them on yet. The bags still count towards winning a free painting if interested. The etsy link is around. Thank you and have a great day!

  13. This is so cool! You did a great job. I will look out for the t-shirts!

  14. Donna Frasca says:

    Love the negative space in this graphic. Very nice!

  15. Donna Frasca says:

    Love the negative space in this graphic. Very nice!

  16. Sahm King says:

    Reblogged this on The Arkside of Thought | Poetry, Politics, Philosophy, Life and commented:
    To paraphrase the great Common, “This is on point like it speaks to dice.”

  17. Sahm King says:

    I can dig it. That’s boss, right there. Man, see, just looking at this makes me wish I didn’t straighten my hair and just grew the fro. :/ Awesome work, Mr. Ferrer!

Leave a Reply

