Ganesha / Ganesh – Spray Paint on Canvas by me…..

Posted: July 10, 2014 in Art Work
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ganesha / Ganesh – Spray Paint on Canvas by me….

Many of you have seen my previous post showing the 22 hours that went into the stencil to make this piece.

Although the original painting is spoken for I am offering a limited number of signed prints in a couple of different sizes that are ready to frame and hang πŸ™‚

Original is 20″ x 16″ canvas, spray paint only, by me

Here is the final product. Β Click on the link below or on the image itself πŸ™‚

Available here —-> Β GANESHA PRINT

Enjoy!

Ferrer - Ganesh Small pic

Comments
  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Lovelovelovelovelove

  2. samanthaehlinger says:

    These are fantastic. Would love to have this one!

  3. niazmina says:

    Amazing work. Love all your pieces β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

  4. Magnificent! Too good.

  5. absolutely beautiful

  6. skarz says:

    Love it! I have almost the same design as part of my sleeve. πŸ™‚

  7. gustaspjeroo says:

    Love the attention to detail!

  8. daryl1713 says:

    You have a lot of skill and patience sir.

  9. Reblogged this on eclectic haze and commented:
    amazing and beautiful…

  10. This is truly amazing work.

  11. saira777 says:

    love the intricacy in this print

  12. This is beautiful. You are very talented.

  13. Wow, what an interesting way to create art. Very creative. This must be so difficult, cutting meticulously, knowing that if you cut too much, you can’t go back. That’s really impressive. πŸ™‚

  14. You capture a timeless beauty here, my friend. Brilliantly done. πŸ™‚

  15. Ash says:

    your artwork is simply outstanding.
    keep up the great work.

  16. Sarang says:

    Hello Mr. Ferrer…

    I must say that you are a very good and promising spray-paint artist… Sri Ganesha artwork is amazing! I also loved painting Sri Ganesha in childhood.

    Your hit-list of topics is creative.

    I am an art enthusiast, too. My blog is two years old… You have got great publicity and world-wide appreciation… I hope one day, so many people will see my works with interest too…

    Please, will you view through my blog and give me advice on artworks that I have shared…? As I am budding artist, I need strong mentors like you…

    Anyways, truly heartworked! Thanks for sharing.

  17. wittycritty says:

    You are extremely talented, my friend!

  18. Amazing art work! keep up the amazing work!

  19. angelhaert23 says:

    Love this! I wanna buy a T shirt! πŸ™‚

  20. rawjazzelyn says:

    It’s so cool that you can just make that. I admire people who do what they love, people who develop their talent into something amazing. Keep going!!

  21. Magnificent piece of art with heart! πŸ™‚
    You are extremely gifted.

  22. neelseen says:

    Very nice! Thanks for Ganesh.

  23. kelihasablog says:

    Wow Ray! That is amazing!!!! You just blow me away with your talent! πŸ˜€

  24. Mrs aDDamo says:

    Love it, god bless

  25. Maddy says:

    Mindblowing πŸ™‚ a masterpiece truly. I loved the stencil itself!
    This one is just too good πŸ™‚

  26. Nice work Ray! Ganpati Bappa Mauriya !! πŸ™‚

  27. Megan says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! All that work paid off.
    ~ Megan

  28. maenars says:

    This is beautiful!

  29. Victoria says:

    One of my favorites, Ray!! Gorgeous!

  30. suisiadh says:

    Very nice looks great

  31. swo8 says:

    Well done, Ray! Ganesh is good luck.
    Leslie

Leave a Reply

