Some shots of Me from SXSW …

Posted: March 10, 2014 in Art Work
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So, I was doing the artwork for X-ACTO this year in Austin, TX for SXSW.  Here are some great shots from the event.

I signed over 500 limited edition posters I designed and created more than 100 custom small canvases as well.  There were lines around the block with folks and media waiting to get some of my artwork…

Ray1  Ray3SXSW Line

 

I have a limited number of available pieces in my store.  If you see something you like let me know..

Here is the link:  — https://www.etsy.com/shop/UrbanWallArt

Comments
  1. Your artwork rocks! How many xacto cuts have you experienced? Hope to see your work in person somewhere along the way.

  2. thirdnews says:

    Over 500? And, you get comments! Emotion on canvas? OK, I’ll play with words….what the hell (nun lalochezia) 😉

  3. candyirven says:

    I saw you at SXSW. Nice to be following each other. I’m 365go.me 🙂

  4. LondonMistress says:

    I love your artwork

  5. caronandlife says:

    Stunning , I would love to use some of the images for my empowering coaching 🙂

  6. crazyguyinthailand says:

    COOL STYLE 🙂

  7. Wendy says:

    I’m sure you had fun in Austin! They love their artists, and your talent, I’m sure, resonated there!

  8. Ross W says:

    Reblogged this on recovery_channel and commented:
    awesome artist, love the style and technique. Props to Ray on this show. I hope Ray continues to have great success!

  9. SAHMmelier says:

    Welcome to Austin! If you need any tips, let me know!

  10. KhoaSinclair says:

    Hope you had a fun night!

Leave a Reply

