“Play” – Spray Paint on Canvas by Me…

Posted: March 9, 2013 in Art Work
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Play” —  This is a 2ft x 2ft piece that I have brought to many exhibitions from Virginia to Chicago and back to the NYC area.  As I get ready to create a lot of new art for my upcoming exhibition in San Diego this May I wanted to post more work on here for everyone to see.

**This piece is available for a limited time on my Etsy shop  CLICK  –> HERE <–

Play - 2ft x 2ft

Play – 2ft x 2ft

Comments
  1. lynnsears72 says:

    Breathtaking – the light reflecting from the gloss of the violin is incredible. True artistic talent.

  2. hi! I’m spritesquadron! I have a segment on my blog for sundays, called “8 Things I Love”
    I love this work you did because I just want to play my own violin someday. Can I include it in my list of 8 things I love?

  3. melodiipohyi says:

    For now. This is the only blog I follow on WordPress and it might just be enough(:

  4. Iamrcc says:

    I really liked this piece. Once upon a time, I took violin lessons. I still marvel at those who can make the instrument sing.

  5. sojournerbe says:

    Your control is amazing.

  6. melmannphoto says:

    Love the detail and soft feel to the scene.

  7. Love this one. No wonder you take it ‘around’. Very evocative. Your talent is something the world needs. Have a ripper day!

  8. historywino says:

    Your art is very good! Very cool.

  9. ChgoJohn says:

    Beautifully done!

  10. frankdiluzio says:

    One of my favorites! 🙂

  11. allcitylivin says:

    As a Violinist and a fan street artists
    i have much love for this piece
    🙂
    Love it

  12. Terese says:

    This is beautiful. I love the contrast between sharp and blurry and the black/white.

  13. noctambulul says:

    I just found out about the term “fiddler” associated with green (I am from a different culture…), and this looks like a fiddler green turned grey. Beautiful composition!

  14. Thomas Nuffan says:

    fantastic!

  15. This is breathtaking. . .Inhale. . .Exhale. . .Sigh!

  16. omnia says:

    I still can’t get over how talented you are.

  17. t smith knowles says:

    agree with comments above…amazing…and stunning…

  18. rubyredfort says:

    I play violin too! I find this piece very interesting.

  19. raeameWRITES says:

    You amaze me dood. =]

  20. Holy Insights says:

    This is beautiful

Leave a Reply

